KNOW A GOOD ART SITE? 

SEND LINK TO  nancy@nancykiefer.com


Site Design by:  Katie Davis


Artists



Suzanne Lamon and Frank Samuelson:


http://www.franksamuelson.com/Suzanne/suzannelamon.html

http://www.franksamuelson.com


Suzanne Lamon: HERE FOR LIFE    http://www.maryjanesfarm.com/hereforlife/Plateful-Suzanne/


Deborah Faye Lawrence  http://www.deedeeworks.com/


Lisa Mellinger  www.lisamellinger.com


Alice Neel  http://www.aliceneel.com/  


Tony Oursler  http://www.tonyoursler.com/


Niki de Saint Phalle http://www.nikidesaintphalle.com/


Cindy Small: www.firemonkeystudio.com


Juan Alonso:  http://www.juanalonso.info/


Rebecca Bush: http://www.rebeccabush.com/Site/home.html


Jessica Dodge: www.jessicadodge.net


Jack Dollhausen

http://www.wsu.edu/~jackdoll/index.html


Ed Kienholz http://www.beatmuseum.org/kienholz/edkienholz.html


/



KITES


Greg Kono http://www.konodesign.com


Drachen Foundation: www.drachen.org


Rainier Hoffman http://www.hora-kites.de/


Scott Skinner: Kite Maker Kite Artist http://www.scottrskinner.com/


IAGO:  Instituto de arte graficas de Oaxaca


http://institutodeartesgraficasdeoaxaca.blogspot.com/


Norwegian artist Anne Britt

http://www.ab-rage.org/web/festung/festung.html





Peace and the Pity of War


Susan Platt   http://artandpoliticsnow.blogspot.com/


Fernando Botero's Abu Ghraib  

http://www.slate.com/id/2153674/slideshow/2153797/


3 Minutes of Silence

http://www.3minutesofsilence.org/


MUSIC, ART and PEACE  ALBA SANFELIU at ESCOLA de CULTURA de PAU

http://www.escolapau.org/english/index.php


Fellowship of Reconciliation    http://www.forusa.org



PHOTOGRAPHY


Spike Mafford Braille Project http://www.spikemafford.com/in-situ.php?project=9&picture=9-1


Centro Fotográfico Álvarez Bravo 

http://cfmab.blogspot.com



All Things Carnie plus puppets and storytelling


Sylvia Dawkins   BISBEE MARIONETTES

http://www.bisbeemarionettes.com/


HACKI GINDA --CLOWN GENUIS

http://www.hackifun.com/


International Brecht Society  http://german.lss.wisc.edu/brecht/


Seattle Storytelling Guild

http://www.seattlestorytelling.org/index.html


Royal American Shows http://home-and-garden.webshots.com/album/550278935cjuzEa


Moisture Festival--Comedy Variete  http://www.moisturefestival.com/


WRITERS


Amy Halloran

www.amyhalloran.net


Stokely Towles 

http://www.seanet.com/~stokley/




Seattle News

http://sableverity.com/


OTHER WILD PLANETS and Such


Guerrilla Girls

http://www.guerrillagirls.com/










LinksIndex.html